About Us

Build a Better World with Love, Co-creation, and Inclusion

LoveXpress Foundation Limited is more than just a charitable organisation (Charity file number: 91/13813). Founded by Kitty Poon, it’s a community of people who are dedicated to providing assistance and support to families with special needs. Kitty’s deep conviction to help families with autistic children led her to establish LoveXpress in 2015. Since then, we have been working tirelessly to serve the SEN community and care for those in need from all levels.

We believe in comprehensive services that go beyond treatments for diagnosed children, this includes providing mindfulness support to their family members, and setting career paths for SEN youths. As we continue to build on Kitty’s dream, we strive to create a world that is filled with love, co-creation, and inclusion.

Core Services

PUBLIC AWARENESS

ASD FAMILY SUPPORT

ASD CAREER SUPPORT PROGRAM

ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

Our holistic business model forms a self-sustainable ecosystem

LoveXpress’ system of merging charity with commercial lends ASD families from all walks of life a helping hand and aims to sustain LoveXpress in the long term. 

Over the years, Kitty has established several social enterprises to support the growth and sustainability of LoveXpress. The charity business model creates social impact while generating revenue to support our cause. By developing these social enterprises, we are able to expand our reach and impact in the SEN community, providing more resources and support to those in need.

Learn More About Our Charity Business Model >

  • 2015LoveXpress Foundation Limited is a charitable organisation (Charity file number: 91/13813) dedicated to developing programs that nurture and empower autistic individuals to integrate into society. Over the years, we have established several social enterprises to further our mission.
  • 2019Social enterprise Green Skies promote modern farming with aquaponics technology and provides opportunities for autistic individuals to explore their potential in employment. The produce of Greenskies also supplies our social enterprise The Edible Projects and is sold as charity products in the form of weekly farmer b
  • 2021The Edible Projects has two cafés and retail food products that aims to create career opportunities for autistic youths. It is also a platform that educates and promotes autism inclusion to the general public.
  • 2022The social enterprise is a family-focused centre providing professional therapy treatments and diverse support services for families with autistic children, helping them strengthen their knowledge and willpower for the many challenges ahead.

關於我們

以愛和包容,共創一個更美好的世界

《愛・傳遞》是本地一間非牟利慈善機構(慈善機構檔案編號:91/13813),由從事製造業多年的潘嘉麗女士創立。潘女士有感社會上缺乏對有特殊教育需要家庭的照顧及支援,因此銳意專注為自閉症家庭提供協助。

2015年,潘女士創立了《愛・傳遞》,致力服務自閉症家庭。多年來,她親身與特教群體接觸及溝通,深入了解他們的實際需要,堅持不懈地為特教家庭提供多元化的專業支援。

為實現真正幫助自閉症人士融入社會的願景,潘女士先後成立多間附屬社企以提供更全面的服務,當中包括為確診兒童提供專業治療及為其家人建立正向心態的家庭支援網、為特教青年提供職業培訓及在附屬社企內實習,讓他們學習相關行業,經培訓後更會為他們配對合適的工作容入社會。

展望未來,團隊將繼續為實現潘女士的夢想共同努力,共同創造一個充滿愛和包容的美好世界。

核心服務

社區教育及服務

特教家庭支援

自閉症青年職涯規劃

組織架構

我們完善的營運模式讓企業形成了一個可持續發展的循環

《愛・傳遞》的慈善與商業結合的體系為不同的自閉症家庭提供了幫助,並透過企業的運作模式,得以長期維持服務,讓更多人受惠。

多年來,潘嘉麗女士建立了多家社會企業來支持 《愛・傳遞》的發展。慈善x商業的模式為社會帶來影響,所產生的收益能夠支持企業本身。透過發展這些社會企業,我們能夠擴大我們在特殊教育需要群體中的影響力,為有需要的人提供更多的資源和支持。

了解更多關於我們的慈善商業模式 >

  • 2015《愛。傳遞》為一間非牟利慈善機構(慈善機構檔案編號:91/13813),致力組織協助自閉症群體融入社會的項目。多年來,我們先後成立多間社會企業,創立多元平台實踐社會共融的使命。
  • 2019社企《綠悠天》透過推動本地魚菜共生項目,發掘自閉症青年職涯領域新潛能。《綠悠天》產出的農產物定期供應予我們另一餐飲社企 The Edible Projects 及每週以慈善魚菜籃形式出售。
  • 2021社企The Edible Projects (T.E.P.) 擁有兩間健康輕食咖啡館,並出售自家品牌的零售食品,旨在為自閉症青年創造更多就業機會,同時是一個向公眾推廣互愛共融的教育平台。
  • 2022社企 LEX Centre 是專為自閉症家庭提供「以家庭為本」的專業治療及多元化支援中心,透過支援幼兒及其家長,建立或加強整個家庭共同面對挑戰的能力。