Family Support Services

As a parent, your relationship with your child is one of the most important things in your life. But when your child has ASD, it can be challenging to navigate the ups and downs of parenting. LoveXpress offers a range of family support services to help parents build strong, healthy relationships with their children and support their growth and development.

We provide parents with the tools and guidance they need to create a nurturing and supportive environment with their child. We believe that by teaching parents the right way to support their child’s unique needs, we can help them grow up healthy and happy. We are here to help you build a strong and loving relationship with your child and create a brighter future for your family. 

Featured Services

CASE MANAGEMENT

A holistic assessment of each ASD family’s situation alongside guidance on how we can best assists parents in building a healthy and happy relationship with the child

MONTHLY SEMINARS

MONTHLY SEMINARS
A series of themed talks hosted monthly for parents. The talks serve as a good opportunity to learn more about living with ASD individuals and meet other families with ASD children.

ASD CHILD SUPPORT WORKSHOPS

A series of workshops including art classes, stretching and more activities for parents to build healthy relationships with their child

GAME INTERVENTION PROGRAM

Experience the joy of learning and playing. Our door-to-door guidance helps parents master the skill of using games as a teaching aid to develop SEN childrens’ motor abilities and enhance parent-child relations.

Project Manager and Main Contact

Doris To

家庭支援服務

身為父母,與孩子的關係是您生活中最重要的事情之一。但是,當您的孩子患有自閉症譜系障礙 (ASD) 時,育兒過程中可能會遇到很多挑戰。 《愛・傳遞》提供一系列家庭支援服務,幫助父母與孩子建立強大、健康的關係,並支持他們的成長和發展。

我們為父母提供所需的工具和指導,為他們的孩子創造一個培養和支持的環境。我們相信,透過教導父母以正確的方式支持孩子的獨特需求,我們可以幫助他們健康快樂地成長。我們幫助您與孩子建立強大且充滿愛的關係,並為您的家庭創造更光明的未來。

精選服務

個案管理

對每個自閉症家庭的情況進行全面評估,並提供支援幫助父母與孩子建立健康快樂的關係。

每月研討會

每月為家長舉辦一系列主題講座,了解更多關於自閉症譜系障礙人士的生活,亦是與其他自閉症家庭聯繫的好機會。

自閉症兒童支援工作坊

一系列幫助父母與孩子建立健康關係的工作坊,包括藝術課程、伸展運動和更多。

居家遊戲介入計劃

透過體驗一邊學習一邊遊戲的樂趣,我們的上門輔導可以幫助父母掌握使用遊戲作為教學的輔助工具,以助有特殊教育需要(SEN)的兒童發展其活動能力,並增進親子關係。

項目經理及聯絡人

杜文娟