Meet Our Team

Board member

Ms Poon Kai Lai 

Ms Fung Yuk Yi
(Executive Director)

Ms Lu Suk Ki

Mr Wong Siu Kam
(ICT Director)


Ms May Ho (Education Services)
Ms. Monique Ho (Media creation)
Prof Kenneth Sin (Professor)
Dr. Kenneth Tsui (General Practitioner)
Ms Patricia Kho (Marketing Director)
Ms Dorothy Wong (Psychological counselor)
Mr. Roger Chan (Social worker)
Mr. Tyrone Chan (Financial investment expert)
Ms Amy Ip (Senior Tech Media Creator)
Dr. Henry Kwok (Psychiatrist)

Scroll to top

Ms. Kai Lai Poon ( Kitty )


Graduated from the University of Houston, majoring in hotel management. Kitty has been engaged in apparel manufacturing for more than 20 years and is familiar with marketing, design and product production.

Because of the experience of life, Kitty understand that the second half of life is not just for the comfort and comfort of the individual, but more importantly, what can be done for those in need, let love fill the heart, and help those in need.

In order to give back to the society, Kitty not only participating in "Love Foundation" for domestic left-behind children, but also established LoveXpress in 2013, and in 2015, it was registered as a non-profit-making charity to let the energy of love continue and develop; let life Live more valuable and colorful.

Ms. Yuk Yi Fung ( Phoebe )

Executive Director

Phoebe graduated from the Department of Sociology of Hong Kong Baptist University and holds a Master of Science in Human Resource Management Strategy. Shee has worked in manufacturing, design and printing factories, and has worked in Mainland for more than 10 years. Phoebe has extensive experience in administrative and personnel management.

In order to give birth to the second half, you can give back to the society. At present, she is fully committed to charity work and hope that the society will embrace positive thinking.

Ms. Suk Ki Lu (Katherine)


Katherine Lu is a distinguished name in the field of education. She founded Katherine Lu Music Centre 30 years ago and continues to offer top quality piano instruction and tailor-made English language workshops to Hong Kong students. She is also a piano instructor at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts and has nurtured many talented musicians.


Katherine completed her secondary education at St Paul’s Coeducational College and is holder of a B.Sc. degree from Skidmore College and a M.A. degree from the University of Chicago.

Prior to her full-time immersion in education, Katherine worked at HKTVB from 1977 to 1982 and Asia Television from 1989 to 1992. She was also a pioneer in computer education for children when she founded Children’s Computer Club in 1986 at the juncture when personal computer was first introduced to Hong

Katherine is currently on the board of directors of two private charitable trusts - the Lui Ming Choi Foundation and the Pak Ming Tak Foundation. The former has built a total of 21 secondary, primary and kindergartens and continues to support education and the propagation of Christianity in Hong Kong while the latter focuses its efforts in helping underprivileged students attain secondary and college education in China.

Mr. Siu Kam Wong ( Paul )

ICT Director

Since the 1990s, in addition to technology business, Paul has also been committed to a wide range of community services, including volunteer training, teacher development and parent education, and advocated for "Pro-job", "Preschool" and "Early identification". "Information Technology" and "Social Inclusion" are the five rings to promote the sustainable development of community stakeholders.

In the millennium, Paul worked with a group of young volunteers to build Hong Kong's first Learning Disabilities Website,, which focuses on children's learning and growth. The company has successfully won the "Accessibility Website" award from the Office of the Chief Information Officer of the Hong Kong Government for three consecutive year (2013-2015). In addition, he served as the president of the JCI Branch, the Information Technology Committee and the consultant of the Chamber of Commerce, and the Chamber of Commerce has won the outstanding "World Wide Web Award" and the outstanding "Community Development Award" awards from international organizations. Paul also served as a member of the Second National Primary and Secondary School Students' Information Technology Innovation and Practice NOC Hong Kong Divisional Competition. He was responsible for the planning of the computer DIY project in Hong Kong. The conference also commended Paul as the outstanding individual leader.

In recent years, the Hong Kong Autism Alliance has further established the "Greater China Autism Information Technology Education Award" to recognize outstanding scientific research achievements or innovative contributions in the region to support autism rehabilitation support or special education.